Join Sigma Pi!

Call our Recruitment Chair, Mason McGavock, at 314-637-5412 for information on joining and upcoming events.

Saturday, February 25
PRO Day details
Friday, July 21
7:15pmRoyals vs White Sox details
Friday, March 10
PRO Day details
Saturday, April 8
PRO Day details
Saturday, April 22
PRO Day details
Saturday, April 29
1:00pm-3:00pmTapcade details
Saturday, March 4
6:00pm-8:00pmFlamingo Bowl details
Friday, June 2
PRO Day details
Friday, June 9
PRO Day details
Friday, June 16
PRO Day details
Friday, June 23
PRO Day details
Saturday, July 15
3:00pm-5:00pmUpper Limits details
Saturday, May 6
PRO Day details